Shopping Cart

Customer reviews

4.84
Based on 19 reviews
5
84%
16
4
16%
3
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2
Lynne
June 15, 2022
A special gift that I give to my brother. Absolutely love this hat, thank you so much. Great design.
Helpful?
0 0
Eric Jones
June 11, 2022
That great, my son loves this shirt
Helpful?
0 0
Alyssa Allen
May 30, 2022
Everything is great except the long delivery time. It took me almost a month to receive my item.
Helpful?
0 0
AmyVerified owner
May 22, 2022
The first hat sent was defective but with a few communications back and forth the issue was resolved very satisfactorily. I would buy from this seller...More
The first hat sent was defective but with a few communications back and forth the issue was resolved very satisfactorily. I would buy from this seller again.



Helpful?
0 0
Traci
May 10, 2022
That Great, Took almost a month to CA, but quality is nice, love it 👍🏻
Helpful?
1 0
Classic Tie Dye Graphic Clog Crocs photo review
Felicia J.Verified owner
April 28, 2022
Oh my God. It has finally arrived. Perfect shoes, extremely satisfied. The color, the design is amazing, I'm sure, nothing can compare to it. You can ...More
Oh my God. It has finally arrived. Perfect shoes, extremely satisfied. The color, the design is amazing, I'm sure, nothing can compare to it. You can wear it all day without feeling your feet. Please check the size carefully before ordering
Helpful?
1 0
AnnaVerified owner
April 22, 2022
Super cute shirt! True to size fit, nice material, fast shipping. Great seller I recommend to purchase from! Thank You.

Helpful?
0 0
ukigirl18loveVerified owner
April 15, 2022
LOVE my hawaiian shirt! It fits perfect and the art is beautiful. Excellent quality! Thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
susan krushatVerified owner
April 5, 2022
Nice material The item looks just like the picture. Size was spot on


Helpful?
0 0
Nathaniel HatfieldVerified owner
March 15, 2022
Over exceeded my expectations. Ordered a shirt for a bithdays present and arrived so early. Great shirt. Fantastic quality!
Helpful?
1 0
Winter MagentaVerified owner
March 2, 2022
My husband loved the hat!
Helpful?
0 0
Dohertysad DohertyVerified owner
January 20, 2022
It’s good 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
1 2
Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders above $90

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa